Mercedes-Benz Approved

mb11

Individual Specialist Cars – Mercedes-Benz Approved Bodyshop

We are delighted to announce that Individual Specialists Cars are now a Mercedes-Benz Approved Bodyshop and Accident Repair Centre and the team are here to assist you with all aspects of repairs to your Mercedes-Benz.

When you use a Mercedes-Benz Approved Bodyshop you have the added comfort of knowing that all work will be carried out to Mercedes-Benz standards of quality. Not only do you benefit from quality parts and workmanship, your Mercedes-Benz anti-corrosion warranty is never compromised. Should your car require repairs as part of an insurance claim, insist they are carried out by Mercedes-Benz Bodyshop Services and please do not hesitate to call the Team on 0121 236 2394.

Your Mercedes-Benz is in safe hands.

Individual Specialist Cars - Mercedes Benz Approved Accident Repair Centre

Individual Specialist Cars – Mercedes Benz Approved Accident Repair Centre

By calling the team, we’ll ensure that your car receives the specialist and technical expertise that it needs and deserves. So you can be sure that your Mercedes-Benz is returned to its pre-accident condition without compromising its safety or integrity. Your Mercedes-Benz is a technologically advanced and complex machine, so why leave anything to chance?

TeamIndividual:

Your first point of contact will be our  Customer Service Advisors, Say Hello to Oliver and Carla:

 

Once your details are taken, our Vehicle Damage Assessors will take over to assess the damage and work required to be carried out to your vehicle.

Allow us to introduce to you our Vehicle Damage Assessors:

The Team is headed up by our General Manager, Paul Bonner and our BodyShop Manager, Mechala Hill:

 It’s all about Team work here at ISC:  Team Individual at your service!
isc team photo front
Contact Details for the Team:
Office Telephone Number: 0121 236 2394
Email: info@individualgroup.co.uk
Website: www.individualsc.co.uk
43-59 Western Road, Hockley, Birmingham, B18 7QD
Customer Service Advisors:
Carla Coates – ccoates@individualgroup.co.uk
Oliver Clarke – oclark@individualgroup.co.uk
Vehicle Damage Assessors:
Afy Ahmed – aahmed@individualgroup.co.uk
Ian Flanagan – iflanagan@individualgroup.co.uk
Max Ali – mali@individualgroup.co.uk
General Manager: Paul Bonner – pbonner@individualgroup.co.uk
Bodyshop Manager: Mechala Hill – mhill@individualgroup.co.uk
For further details for Mercedes-Benz, please click on the following link: Mercedes-Benz Retail Group